Dates & Times

Depending on your sewing experience, you can sign up for just one class, the full course or for any number of classes. Each class is completed in one session. The duration of the class session depends on the structure (between 2,5 h to 6 h).

For groups of 4 we can reschedule the Introduction/Accessories Class on any weekday afternoon and for groups of 3 and more we can reschedule the clothes making classes on a Wednesday, Thursday or Saturday.

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Spots: Saturday, November 16th, 11:00 – 13:30 | Sunday, November 24, 11:00 – 13:30 | Monday, November 25, 18:30 – 21:00 | Sunday, December 1, 11:00 – 14:30 | Monday, December 2, 18:30 – 21:00 | Saturday, December 7, 11:00 – 13:30 | Sunday, December 8, 11:00 – 13:30 | Monday, December 9, 18:30 – 21:00 | Sunday, December 15, 11:00 – 13:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Dates: Tuesday, November 12, 18:00 – 21:30| Tuesday, November 26, 18:00 – 21:30 | Tuesday, December 3, 18:00 – 21:30 | Tuesday, December 10, 18:00 – 21:30 | Tuesday, December 17, 18:00 – 21:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Dates: Saturday, November 16, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, November 23, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, December 7, 14:30 – 20:30 | Sunday, December 15, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, January 11, 14:30 – 20:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Dates: Saturday, November 23, 14:30 – 20:30 | Sunday, November 24, 14:30 – 20:30 | Sunday, December 1, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, December 7, 14:30 – 20:30 | Sunday, December 15, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, January 18, 14:30 – 20:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Dates: Sunday, December 8, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, December 14, 14:30 – 20:30 | Sunday, January 19, 14:30 – 20:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Dates: Saturday, December 7, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, December 7, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, January 25, 14:30 – 20:30

BOOK YOUR CLASSES

E-mail us your desired date & class at wiederundwider@gmail.com

In order to officially reserve your spot, the full class price is required, payable through Bank Transfer/PayPal. When we have more requests for a date than the number of spots available, the first person to make the deposit would have priority.

More information about pricing here.