Dates & Times

Depending on your sewing experience, you can sign up for just one class, the full course or for any number of classes. Each class is completed in one session. The duration of the class session depends on the structure (between 2,5 h to 6 h).

For groups of 3 we can reschedule the Introduction/Repairs, Alterations & Accessories Class on any weekday afternoon and for groups of 3 and more we can reschedule the clothes making classes on a Wednesday, Thursday Saturday or Sunday.

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Spots: Tuesday, February 25, 18:30 – 21:00 | Saturday, February 29, 11:00 – 13:30| Tuesday, March 3, 18:30 – 21:00 | Thursday, March 12, 18:30 – 21:00 | Saturday, March 14, 11:00 – 13:30 | Tuesday, March 17, 18:30 – 21:00| Sunday, March 22, 11:00 – 13:30| Thursday, March 26, 18:30 – 21:00 | Saturday, March 28, 11:00 – 13:30 | Tuesday, March 31, 18:30 – 21:00 | Saturday, April 4, 11:00 – 13:30 | Tuesday, April 7, 18:30 – 21:00 | Saturday, April 25, 11:00 – 13:30 | Saturday, April 28, 11:00 – 13:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Spots: Monday, February 24, 17:30 – 21:00 | Thursday, March 5, 17:30 – 21:00 | Wednesday, March 11, 17:30 – 21:00 | Monday, March 16, 17:30 – 21:00 | Monday, March 30, 17:30 – 21:00 | Monday, April 6, 17:30 – 21:00 | Monday, April 27, 17:30 – 21:00

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Spots: Sunday, Mach 1, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, April 4, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, May 16, 14:30 – 20:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Spots: Saturday, February 15, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, March 14, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, April 25, 14:30 – 20:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Spots: Saturday, February 22, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, March 21, 10:30 – 16:30 | Sunday, May 3, 14:30 – 21:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Spots: Saturday, February 29, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, March 28, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, May 9, 14:30 – 20:30

BOOK YOUR CLASSES

E-mail us your desired date & class at wiederundwider [at] gmail.com

In order to officially reserve your spot, the full class price is required, payable through Bank Transfer/PayPal. When we have more requests for a date than the number of spots available, the first person to make the deposit would have priority.

More information about pricing here.