Dates & Times

Depending on your sewing experience, you can sign up for just one class, the full course or for any number of classes. Each class is completed in one session. The duration of the class session depends on the structure (between 2,5 h to 6 h).

For groups of 3 we can reschedule the Introduction/Repairs, Alterations & Accessories Class on any weekday afternoon and for groups of 3 and more we can reschedule the clothes making classes on a Wednesday, Thursday Saturday or Sunday.

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Spots: Sunday, April 19, 10:00 – 12:30 | Tuesday, April 21, 18:30 – 21:00 | Wednesday, April 22, 18:30 – 21:00 | Saturday, April 25, 10:00 – 12:30 | Tuesday, April 28, 18:30 – 21:00 | Wednesday, April 29, 18:30 – 21:00 | Tuesday, May 5, 18:30 – 21:00 | Sunday, May 10, 10:00 – 12:30 | Tuesday, May 12, 18:30 – 21:00 | Saturday, May 16, 10:00 – 12:30 | Tuesday, May 19, 18:30 – 21:00 | Sunday, May 24, 10:00 – 12:30 | Tuesday, May 26, 18:30 – 21:00 | Saturday, May 30, 10:00 – 12:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Spots: Monday, April 20, 18:00 – 21:30 | Thursday, April 23, 18:00 – 21:30 | Monday, April 27, 18:00 – 21:30 | Thursday, April 30, 18:00 – 21:30 | Monday, May 4, 18:00 – 21:30 | Thursday, May 7, 18:00 – 21:30 | Monday, May 11, 18:00 – 21:30 | Monday, May 18, 18:00 – 21:30 | Monday, May 25, 18:00 – 21:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Spots: Saturday, April 25, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, May 16, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, June 13, 14:30 – 20:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Spots: Sunday, April 19, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, May 30, 14:30 – 20:30 | Saturday, June 27, 14:30 – 20:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Spots: Sunday, April 19, 13:30 – 19:30 | Saturday, May 30, 13:30 – 19:30 | Saturday, June 27, 13:30 – 19:30

PICK THE DAY MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU

Available Spots: Saturday, April 25, 13:30 – 19:30 | Saturday, May 16, 13:30 – 19:30 | Saturday, June 13, 13:30 – 19:30

BOOK YOUR CLASSES

E-mail us your desired date & class at wiederundwider [at] gmail.com

In order to officially reserve your spot, the full class price is required, payable through Bank Transfer/PayPal.

When we have more requests for a date than the number of spots available, the first person to make the deposit would have priority.

More information about pricing here.